contact button nallon com homepage link
swidgers book series granny and william
book one cover the time that never was book two the time we saved tomorrow book three cover the time of yesterdays return

THE SWIDGERS Book Series – by Steve Nallon

SWIDGERS is a Time Adventure book series, brilliantly mixing comedy, fantasy, mystery and horror. Swidgers, though human in form, have a unique cosmic energy allowing them to intervene in our lives for the better and their tales in the series are told by a young Swidger hero called William. Time's riddle is at the heart of each story and, like a giant puzzle, it's up to William to put all the tricky pieces together.

The adventure begins one Saturday morning when a 'Swidge' of William's goes terribly wrong, but help comes from an unexpected arrival who goes by the name of 'Granny'. Her no-nonsense Yorkshire ways, her earthy laughter and sense of mischief soon win our hero over and it's through Granny that William discovers he's being sought by a vile and undefeatable Energy… but why? Well, that's the secret William reveals to his readers as he takes them on his exciting and mysterious journey...

contact button
readers comments
Swidger reviews
Swidger reviews